Boston Conservatory Orchestra

Kresge Auditorium at MIT
48 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge , MA

The spectacularly colorful orchestrations of Tchaikovsky’s The Nutcracker are highlighted alongside Brahms's Symphony No. 4 and Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto, performed by 2019–2020 Boston Conservatory at Berklee Concerto Competition winner Gioia Gedicks (B.M. '21, violin).

TCHAIKOVSKY: Scenes from The Nutcracker—Alexander Aylward (M.M. '20), conductor
TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto in D Major, op. 35—Gioia Gedicks (B.M. '21, violin)
BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4

Bruce Hangen, conductor


Ticket Information

This event has passed. See Events listing for upcoming events.
PDF icon Poster: Boston Conservatory OrchestraPDF icon Program: Boston Conservatory Orchestra