Boston Conservatory at Berklee Spring Soirée

On behalf of every student whose life will change as a result of your generosity at this year's Spring Soirée, thank you for supporting the Boston Conservatory at Berklee community!


Thank you for your gift supporting scholarships for Boston Conservatory students like the ones featured in year's event!

Give via Credit Card

Give via Check or DAF

Questions? View instructions for making a gift via wire or stock, and contact us if you need assistance making your gift. 

Thank You to Our Supporters

Honorary Cochairs
Tonya and Ben Mezrich

Artistic Excellence Champion, Cohosts
Snow Qin* and Charles Zhang

Performing Arts Advocates, Cohosts
Amy and David Abrams
Mimi Hewlett
Martin* and Tristin Mannion
Geraldine R. and Stephen J. Ricci
Susan Whitehead*
Marillyn Zacharis*

Patrons of the Arts
John* and Stephanie Connaughton
Bill and Kelly Kaiser
Jane Mendillo* and Ralph Earle 
Anthony* and Creelea Pangaro
Darius Sidebotham* and Cara Quackenbush
Katherine and David Scott Sloan*
Beth ‘10*^ and Mac Thomas
Tania Zouikin
Barry Zubrow*

Event Enthusiasts
Elizabeth Boland and Mike Faucher
James and Lois Champy
Cynthia* and Oliver Curme
Miles A. Fish, III ‘63+
Teresa Koster and Errin Siagel
B.J. Krintzman, Esq* and
The Lawrence and Lillian Solomon Foundation
Laura Kunkemueller
Frederick T. Miller* and Kathryn E. Cade
Chris and Sylvia Perry and Northern Trust
Miyoko Sato
Josh and Ann Connolly Tolkoff
Robert C. Volante

Susan G. and Lee Berk
Joan Broderick 
Fred Carter and Valerie Rooney
Mark H. Cooley, M.D.
Anne N. Cuervo and Philip J. Poinelli
Diana Dohrmann ’71+
Kate S. Flather
John S. Foster
Jennifer Fraser
Diane Arnold and Dean Goodermote
Cynthia and Charles* Hirschhorn
Steven Holtzman* and Julia Byers
Ricardo and Marla Lewitus
Michael and Carole Marks
Wendy A. McCain
Lyle J. Micheli, M.D.
Susan Lewis Solomont* and Alan Solomont
Tee Taggart and Jack Turner 
Edward G. and Amy K. Wertheim  

+Boston Conservatory at Berklee alum
^Berklee College of Music alum
Sponsor list current as of April 5, 2021.