Executive Director's Advisory Council

The Executive Director's Advisory Council (EDAC) is a distinguished group of friends of the Conservatory, former board members, potential board members, alumni, parents, and members of the performing arts industry and beyond. EDAC members advise the executive director on strategy and key initiatives for the Conservatory, as well as establish relationships with individuals who can advance the mission of the institution and support its philanthropic priorities.

We are grateful for the service and generosity of our 2021-2022 EDAC members:

Teresa Koster, Chair
Elizabeth S. Boveroux
Davi-Ellen Chabner
Caroline McMillan Collings
Diana Dohrmann '71
Kate Sides Flather
Karen F. Green
Mimi Hewlett
Sophie Kornowski
B. J. Krintzman
Laura D. Kunkemueller
Dr. Lyle J. Micheli
Christopher D. Perry
Wanda Reindorf
Geraldine R. Ricci
Peter J. Wender
Edward G. Wertheim
Tania Zouikin

List updated October 2021