Events

Event Dates
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 3:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join alumni professionals as they give a brief demo of MDIIO (Music Data Intelligence In/Out).

Event Dates
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join the Alumni Affairs team for an overview of how to approach relationship-building within the Berklee community, details about specific regional communities, and how to integrate the work Alumni Affairs does into your networking strategy.

Event Dates
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join Jazz Robertson B.M. '11 for a brief overview that will introduce foundational guidelines to encourage strategic financial habits.

Event Dates
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join Tanisha Hall B.M. '98 and Roberto Hermosillo M.M. '15 for an overview of the different options available for music teachers, and for some lessons they learned while establishing themselves as teachers and growing their respective communities.

Event Dates
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join alumni professionals Melissa Myatt B.M. '13, Ayanna Jacobs-El B.M. '18, Mario Jose '11, and Mary Dooley B.M. '10 for a conversation about their personal journeys with mental health and their perspectives on the relevance of this conversation when it comes to how we approach and manage our careers.

Event Dates
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join fellow alumni for a session exploring how to be strategic about leveraging your digital presence

Event Dates
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join established alumni from various regions for an open opportunity to make new connections, learn what folks are up to, and mingle throughout the digital platform.

Past Events

Event Dates
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join us for a theater event this spring.

Event Dates
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:30am
Venue
Virtual Event

Join us for a theater event this spring.

Event Dates
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:30pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Come hear about the home buying process.

Event Dates
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 6:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Hone your songwriting technique with Berklee professor Pat Pattison.

Event Dates
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 8:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join Berklee President Roger H. Brown as we celebrate the accomplishments of six Berklee and Boston Conservatory at Berklee alumni who have excelled in their fields.

Event Dates
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 4:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Hear from alumni Kasson Crooker B.M ‘95, Jeremy Vaughn M.A ‘18, and Sarah Martinico B.M ‘13 about their current professional projects and their journey into building tools for creative users.

Event Dates
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join us for a theater event this spring.

Event Dates
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm
Venue
Virtual Event

Join us for a theater event this spring.

Event Dates
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Venue
Virtual Event

Join us for a theater event this spring.