Piano Masters Series: Norman Krieger

Seully Hall
8 Fenway, Floor 4
Boston, MA

Eminent American pianist Norman Krieger is greatly admired for his stylistic authority, interpretative insight, and rock-solid technique. His masterful new Brahms and Beethoven concerto recordings for Decca Records are emblematic of this much-admired artist’s stature. Read Krieger’s full biography.

BEETHOVEN: Sonata in D Minor, op. 31, no. 2
LAZAROF: Three Preludes (2008)
CHOPIN: Nocturne in B-flat Minor
CHOPIN: Two Etudes
BRAHMS: Sonata No. 1 in C Major

Michael Lewin, artistic director

Ticket Information

This event has passed. See Events listing for upcoming events.
PDF icon PROGRAM - Piano Masters Series: Norman Krieger, 09-26-17PDF icon POSTER - Piano Masters Series: Norman Krieger, 09-26-17